neuvottelukunta

Kuntien sivistystoimen johtajisto, 1 / kunta

Kunta

Nimi

Email

Espoo Harri Rinta-aho harri.rinta-aho@espoo.fi
Espoo Ilpo Salonen ilpo.salonen@espoo.fi
Heinola Pirjo Hepo-Oja Pirjo.Hepo-oja@heinola.fi
Helsinki Liisa Pohjolainen liisa.pohjolainen@hel.fi
Hämeenlinna Mika Mäkelä mika.makela@hameenlinna.fi
Joensuu Riitta Huurinainen riitta.huurinainen@joensuu.fi
Kangasala Merja Lehtonen merja.lehtonen@kangasala.fi
Kauniainen Heidi Backman heidi.backman@kauniainen.fi
Kerava Tiina Larsson tiina.larsson@kerava.fi
Kirkkonummi Mikael Flemmich mikael.flemmich@kirkkonummi.fi
Kokkola Terho Taarna terho.taarna@kokkola.fi
Kouvola Kim Strömmer kim.strommer@kouvola.fi
Kuopio Mika Kuitunen mika kuitunen@kuopio.fi
Lahti Lassi Kilponen lassi.kilponen@lahti.fi
Lappeenranta Mari Routti mari.routti@lappeenranta.fi
Lohja Juha-Pekka Lehmus juha-pekka.lehmus@lohja.fi
Lempäälä Marko Lahtinen marko.j.lahtinen@lempaala.fi
Lempäälä Nina Lehtinen nina.lehtinen@lempaala.fi
Mikkeli Seija Manninen seija.manninen@mikkeli.fi
Mäntsälä Pekka Lintonen pekka.lintonen@mantsala.fi
Nokia Pauliina Pikka pauliina.pikka@nokiankaupunki.fi
Nokia Kari Lähde kari.lahde@nokiankaupunki.fi
Nurmijärvi Tiina Hirvonen tiina.hirvonen@nurmijarvi.fi
Orivesi Mia Mattila mia.mattila@orivesi.fi
Oulu Mika Penttilä mika.penttila@ouka.fi
Pirkkala Harri Rönnholm harri.ronnholm@pirkkala.fi
Raahe Lucina Hänninen lucina.hanninen@raahe.fi
Sodankylä Anne Onnela anne.onnela@sodankyla.fi
Tampere Kristiina Järvelä kristiina.jarvela@tampere.fi
Turku Tommi Tuominen tommi.tuominen@turku.fi
Tuusula Virpi Lehmusvaara virpi.lehmusvaara@tuusula.fi
Valkeakoski Joni Tikkala joni.tikkala@valkeakoski.fi
Vantaa Ilkka Kalo ilkka.kalo@vantaa.fi
Vesilahti Mika Seppänen mika.seppanen@vesilahti.fi
Äänekoski Ville Härtsia ville.hartsia@aanekoski.fi