Edustajisto

2 edustajaa / kunta

 

Kunta

Nimi

Email

Espoo Eeva-Kaisa Ikonen eeva-kaisa.ikonen@espoo.fi
Espoo Outi Saloranta-Eriksson outi.saloranta-eriksson@espoo.fi
Heinola Johannes Rinkinen johannes.rinkinen@heinola.fi
Helsinki Outi Salo outi.salo@hel.fi
Helsinki Marjo Kyllönen marjo.kyllonen@hel.fi
Hämeenlinna Anne Laatikainen anne.laatikainen@hmledu.fi
Hämeenlinna Minna Lumme minna.lumme@hameenlinna.fi
Joensuu Olli Kaupinen olli.kauppinen@joensuu.fi
Kangasala Marja Mattila marja.mattila@kangasala.fi
Kangasala / varalla Merja Lehtonen merja.lehtonen@kangasala.fi
Kauniainen Maria Ekman-Ekebom maria.ekman-ekebom@kauniainen.fi
Heinola Pia Helander pia.helander@heinola.fi
Kerava Terhi Nissinen terhi.nissinen@kerava.fi
Kerava Pertti Tuomi pertti.tuomi@kerava.fi
Kerava Hannele Koskinen hannele.koskinen@kerava.fi
Kirkkonummi Leila Kurki leila.kurki@kirkkonummi.fi
Kirkkonummi Mikael Flemmich mikael.flemmich@kirkkonummi.fi
Kokkola Niini Hankaniemi niini.hankaniemi@kokkola.fi
Kokkola Tuija Kainu tuija.kainu@kokkola.fi
Kokkola Mika Sarkkinen mika.sarkkinen@kokkola.fi
Kouvola Sinikka Kytömäki sinikka.kytomaki@kouvola.fi
Kouvola Maija Saksa maija.saksa@kouvola.fi
Kouvola Pirjo Piiroinen pirjo.piiroinen@kouvola.fi
Kuopio Taina Vainio taina.vainio@kuopio.fi
Kuopio Mika Kuitunen mika.kuitunen@kuopio.fi
Kuopio Jarno Bruun jarno.bruun@kuopio.fi
Lahti Johanna Saastamoinen johanna.saastamoinen@lahti.fi
Lappeenranta
Lempäälä Marko Lahtinen Marko.J.Lahtinen@lempaala.fi
Lohja
Mikkeli Jari Kinnula jari.kinnula@mikkeli.fi
Mäntsälä Janne Mäkinen janne.makinen@mantsala.fi
Mäntsälä Mervi Tuominen mervi.h.tuominen@mantsala.fi
Nokia Jaana Rautniemi Jaana.Rautniemi@nokiankaupunki.fi
Nurmijärvi Janne Taipale janne.taipale@nurmijarvi.fi
Nurmijärvi Kati Luostarinen kati.luostarinen@nurmijarvi.fi
Orivesi Jari Hildén jari.hilden@orivesi.fi
Oulu Paula Vorne paula.vorne@eduouka.fi
Oulu Marjut Nurmivuori Marjut.Nurmivuori@ouka.fi
Pirkkala Mika Luukkanen mika.luukkanen@pirkkala.fi
Pirkkala Mikko Salkinoja mikko.salkinoja@pirkkala.fi
Raahe Janne Auronen janne.auronen@raahe.fi
Raahe Pertti Bäckman pertti.backman@raahe.fi
Raahe Kati Airosmaa kati.airosmaa@raahe.fi
Raahe Anne-Maria Tokola anne-maria.tokola@raahe.fi
Raahe Elina Kattilakoski elina.kattilakoski@raahe.fi
Sodankylä Ritva M. Ollila ritva.m.ollila@sodankyla.fi
Tampere Harri Jurvela Harri.Jurvela@tampere.fi
Tampere Tuija Viitasaari tuija.viitasaari@tampere.fi
Turku Liliane Kjellman liliane.kjellman@turku.fi
Turku Riikka Koivunen riikka.koivunen@turku.fi
Turku Anu Parantainen anu.parantainen@turku.fi
Turku Maija-Liisa Rantanen maija-liisa.rantanen@turku.fi
Tuusula Tiina Simons tiina.simons@tuusula.fi
Tuusula Katja Elo katja.elo@tuusula.fi
Valkeakoski Simo Siitonen simo.siitonen@valkeakoski.fi
Vantaa Pepita Kaskentaus pepita.kaskentaus@vantaa.fi
Vantaa Satu Ollila Satu.Ollila@vantaa.fi
Vantaa Lotte Koivulainen lotte.koivulainen@vantaa.fi
Vesilahti Mika Seppänen mika.seppanen@vesilahti.fi
Vesilahti Nina Kaarlenkaski nina.kaarlenkaski@vesilahti.fi
Äänekoski Mauri Kangaskesti mauri.kangaskesti@aanekoski.fi
Äänekoski Mika Lehtonen mika.lehtonen@aanekoski.fi