KEHITYSNYRKKI

 

Kunta

Nimi

Email

Espoo Eeva-Kaisa Ikonen eeva-kaisa.ikonen@espoo.fi
Helsinki Arjariitta Heikkinen arjariitta.heikkinen@hel.fi
Helsinki Marjo Kyllönen marjo.kyllonen@hel.fi
Helsinki Ulla-Maija Vähäsarja ulla-maija.vahasarja@hel.fi
Helsinki Outi Salo outi.salo@hel.fi
Kuopio Jarno Bruun jarno.bruun@kuopio.fi
Lahti Johanna Saastamoinen johanna.saastamoinen@lahti.fi
Oulu Juha Aho juha.aho@ouka.fi
Oulu Pauliina Kanervo pauliina.kanervo@ouka.fi
Oulu Marjut Nurmivuori marjut.nurmivuori@ouka.fi
Oulu Paula Vorne paula.vorne@ouka.fi
Tampere Harri Jurvela harri.jurvela@tampere.fi
Turku Riikka Koivunen riikka.koivunen@turku.fi
Vantaa Lotte Koivulainen lotte.koivulainen@vantaa.fi